Munich Center for Mathematical Philosophy (MCMP)

Breadcrumb Navigation


Hannes Leitgeb and Stephan Hartmann become members of Leopoldina


Hannes Leitgeb and Stephan Hartmann have been elected members of the "Deutsche Akademie der Naturforscher Leopoldina". As the German National Academy of Sciences it brings together outstanding scientists from Germany, Austria, Switzerland and other countries, making the election one of the most prestigious academic honors.

Congratulations Hannes and Stephan!