Munich Center for Mathematical Philosophy (MCMP)
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Master Students

Surname, First nameEmail
Apollonova, Liliia liliia.apollonova@gmail.com
Beigang, Fabian fabi.beigang@googlemail.com
Canavotto, Ilaria ilaria.canavotto@gmail.com
Freiesleben, Timo timo.freiesleben@campus.lmu.de
Ben-Porath, Gal gbporath@gmail.com
Gutiérrez del Arroyo, Ramón rgugui@gmail.com
Ittner, Christian christian.ittner@campus.lmu.de
Kostic, Milana kostic.milana@gmail.com
Lyon, Tim timothy.s.lyon@gmail.com
Moghimkhan, Zahra Zahra.moghimkhan@campus.lmu.de
Queck, Toni t.queck@campus.lmu.de
Raab, Jonas jonas_raab@web.de
Schneider, Pia p.d.b.schneider@gmail.com
Sun, Wenhan Wenhan.Sun@lmu.campus.de
Wang, KangKang Kangkang.wang@campus.lmu.de
Waterstone, Harry harrywaterstone@googlemail.com
Теšić, Marko marko.tesic375@gmail.com