Munich Center for Mathematical Philosophy (MCMP)
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Master Students

 

Surname, First nameEmail
Beebe, Cameron cameronbeebs@gmail.com
Blue, Douglas Walker douglas.blue@berkeley.edu
Cohen, Michael michaelco13@gmail.com
Donahue, Sean scd.donahue@gmail.com
Eckhart, Timo T.Eckhardt@campus.lmu.de
Griesshammer, Johanna johanna.griesshammer@campus.lmu.de
Grimau, Berta bertagrim@gmail.com
Günther, Mario mario.guenther1@gmx.de
Klenk, Michael mklenk@gmail.com
Kroiss, Cornelia Cornelia.Kroiss@campus.lmu.de
Leitz, Charles Charles.Leitz@campus.lmu.de
Mullen, Gary garymullen88@gmail.com
Nalls, Will will.nalls@googlemail.com
Sargsyan, Anna sarkisyan.anna@yahoo.com
Vassiliyevy, Nadezhda nadya.vassilyeva@gmail.com
Würtenberger, Matthias M.Wuertenberger@campus.lmu.de
Zhang, Ray rayzhanglu@gmail.com