Munich Center for Mathematical Philosophy (MCMP)

Breadcrumb Navigation


Dunja Šešelja and Rush Stewart have received a Scientific Networks Grant from the German Research Foundation (DFG)


Dunja Šešelja (TU Eindhoven) and Rush Stewart (MCMP/LMU) as local network organizer have received a grant from the German Research Foundation (DFG) for the scientific network "Simulations of Scientific Inquiry". Beside the two of them the network includes the following members: Gregor Betz (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology), AnneMarie Borg (Utrecht University), Patrick Grim (Stony Brook University), Audrey Harnagel (Rockefeller University), Stephan Hartmann (MCMP), Dominik Klein (University of Bayreuth/University of Bamberg), Johannes Marx (University of Bamberg), Christoph Merdes (FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg), Cailin O’Connor (UC Irvine), Soroush Rafiee Rad (University of Bayreuth), Samuli Reijula (University of Tampere), Simon Scheller (University of Bamberg), Christian Straßer (Ruhr-University Bochum), and Kevin Zollman (Carnegie Mellon University). Congratulations!