Munich Center for Mathematical Philosophy (MCMP)
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Master Students

Surname, First nameEmail
Alhas, Reyhan R.Alhas@campus.lmu.de
Apollonova, Liliia L.Apollonova@campus.lmu.de
Caldwell, Emma Emma.Caldwell@campus.lmu.de
Huanghui, Deng H.Deng1@campus.lmu.de
Doré, Maximilian M.Dore@campus.lmu.de
Friedrich, Conrad Conrad.Friedrich@campus.lmu.de
Garcia Cid, Alfredo Al.Garcia@campus.lmu.de
Genta, Benjamin Ben.Genta@campus.lmu.de
Gil Rodriguez, Sebastian Seb.Gil@campus.lmu.de
Heroor, Nakul Heroor.Nakul@campus.lmu.de
Höltgen, Benedikt B.Hoeltgen@campus.lmu.de
Kemmann, Bendix Ben.Kemmann@campus.lmu.de
Klösel, Patrick Patrick.Kloesel@lmu.de
La Rosa, Elio E.Rosa@campus.lmu.de
Moghimkhan, Zahra Zahra.moghimkhan@campus.lmu.de
Mohseni, Hani Hani.Mohseni@campus.lmu.de
Niederklapfer, Alexander A.Niederklapfer@campus.lmu.de
Nikiforovski, Maksim M.Nikiforovski@campus.lmu.de
Ommundsen, Adrian Adrian.Ommundsen@campus.lmu.de
Ortiz Acuna, Leonardo Leonardo.Ortiz@campus.lmu.de
Pullen, Ainsley A.Pullen@campus.lmu.de
Ramos Rubim, Felipe Felipe.Rubim@campus.lmu.de
Redekop, Emily Emily.Redekop@campus.lmu.de
Reinhard, Franziska Franziska.Reinhard@campus.lmu.de
Richards, Allyson Al.Richards@campus.lmu.de
Schuff, Tyko Tyko.Schuff@campus.lmu.de
Siyu, Fang Fang.Siyu@campus.lmu.de
Sun, Wenhan Wenhan.Sun@lmu.campus.de
Wang, KangKang Kangkang.wang@campus.lmu.de
Wu, Yixuan Yixuan.Wu@campus.lmu.de
Zeuner, Max M.Zeuner@campus.lmu.de