Munich Center for Mathematical Philosophy (MCMP)

Breadcrumb Navigation



For all enquiries about the LMU Mentoring Program of Faculty 10, please contact the central e-mail address

All requests must be submitted via this address. Contact requests to the program committee and the program administration of the LMU Mentoring Programme of Faculty 10 are also sent exclusively via the central mailbox.

Program Committee

Prof. Dr. Ophelia Deroy

Dr. Gloria Mähringer

Prof. Dr. Peter Adamson

Program Administration

Hannah Pillin

Ursula Danninger

Maria Csauscher-Wuck